Committees

Committee Chairs, Diversity Liaison, and Chapter Adminstrator


Want to learn more about PRSA Buffalo Niagara committees? View committee descriptions.

Accreditation

Barbara A. Byers, APR, Chair
UB Office of Donor and Alumni Communications
716-645-3315
babyers@buffalo.edu 

 

Chapter Advocacy

Julie Kopfer, MA, APR, Chair
UB School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
716-645-1535
juliekop@buffalo.edu

 

Diversity

Rene Petties-Jones, Chair
National Federation for Just Communities of WNY
716-853-9596 
rpetties-jones@nfjcwny.org

 
E-Communications

Stacy VanBlarcom, APR, Chair
Lifetime Health Medical Group
585-259-6536
knowyourwhysv@gmail.com

 
Excalibur Awards

Devon Slobodzian, Chair
UB University Communications
716-645-9196
devonslo@buffalo.edu

 

Finance

Mike Freedman, Chair
Niagara University
716-296-8584
mfreedman@niagara.edu

 
May Randazzo
Memorial Scholarship

Eileen Herbert, Chair
Canisius College
716-888-2790
herberte@canisius.edu 

 
Membership

Jacqueline Molik Ghosen, APR, Co-Chair 
UB School of Management
716-645-2833
ghosen@buffalo.edu

Kathy Kirst, Co-Chair
716-648-0065
kathkirst@yahoo.com

 
Nominating

Kevin Manne, APR, Chair
UB School of Management 
716-645-5238
kjmanne@buffalo.edu

 
Program

Christina Bosilkovski, Co-Chair
Weinberg Campus
716-639-3330 x2495
CBosilkovski@weinbergcampus.org

Matthew Biddle, Co-Chair
University at Buffalo
716-645-5455
mrbiddle@buffalo.edu

 
PRSSA Liaison Committee

Marcene Robinson, Chair
University at Buffalo
716-645-4594
marcener@buffalo.edu

 

Sponsorship

sponsorship@prsabuffaloniagara.org

 

 Administrative Assistant

Ellen Murphy
PRSA Buffalo Niagara
716-508-0277
prsamurphy@gmail.com